Skip to content

Our Directors

 Ms. Mariam Kihesa

Ms. Mariam Kihesa

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)
cfo@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Niwoogaba Joel

Eng. Niwoogaba Joel

Development Director & Head of JAVA section
development@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Kimuli Steven

Mr. Kimuli Steven

Creative Director & Senior Graphic Designer
creative@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Newton Kiggundu

Mr. Newton Kiggundu

General Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
legal@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Kezakubi Silas

Eng. Kezakubi Silas

Chief Executive Officer & Systems Analyst
ceo@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Claude Niyongabo

Mr. Claude Niyongabo

Burundi Country Director & BCR Manager
claudengabo.cn@gmail.com

 Eng. Samson Okiror

Eng. Samson Okiror

Uganda Country Director
director.uganda@ufanisiafrica.com

Our Managers

 Ms. Diana Nakyazze

Ms. Diana Nakyazze

Head of Website Section
diana.nakyazze@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Forcas Mbaga

Mr. Forcas Mbaga

Investment Manager
investment@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Edith Nantongo

Ms. Edith Nantongo

Administrator
uganda@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Kamariza Estella

Ms. Kamariza Estella

Administrator
support@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Anthony Makoko

Mr. Anthony Makoko

Head of Mobile App Section
anthony.makoko@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Mary Adelino

Ms. Mary Adelino

Administrator
tanzania@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Kisubi Joshua

Eng. Kisubi Joshua

Development Manager
development@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Raymond Eliezer

Eng. Raymond Eliezer

Product Manager
products@africaner.info

Our Officers

 Ms. Irene Massawe

Ms. Irene Massawe

Marketing & Sales
sales@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Teko Samuel

Eng. Teko Samuel

Software Developer
development@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Kamanzi Melissa

Ms. Kamanzi Melissa

Marketing & Sales
sales@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Herman Mulilo

Mr. Herman Mulilo

Requirements & Test
herman.mulilo@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Sada Rashid

Ms. Sada Rashid

Marketing & Sales
sales@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Gituro Pascal

Mr. Gituro Pascal

Requirements & Test
technical.burundi@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Wandera Timothy

Eng. Wandera Timothy

Software Developer
development@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Rebeca Merick

Ms. Rebeca Merick

Office Assistant
tanzania@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Simon Orupia

Eng. Simon Orupia

Software Developer
development@ufanisiafrica.com

 Eng. Kaganzi Timothy

Eng. Kaganzi Timothy

Software Developer
development@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Ishimwe Aury Trésor

Mr. Ishimwe Aury Trésor

Product Representative - Gitega
sales@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Emmanuel Sadick

Mr. Emmanuel Sadick

Electronics Technician
emmanuel.sadick@ufanisiafrica.com

 Mr. Joseph Kyomwenge

Mr. Joseph Kyomwenge

Electrical Technician
tanzania@ufanisiafrica.com

 Ms. Jenipher Donald

Ms. Jenipher Donald

Legal Officer
jenipher.donald@ufanisiafrica.com

 Maître Arakaza Eddy

Maître Arakaza Eddy

Legal Officer
support@ufanisiafrica.com

Have any Inquiries?

Feel Free to send us a message.Our Team shall be glad to hear from you